About the School Board

      • The School Board is the governing body of the school district, responsible for developing policy to ensure the proper care, management and control of district affairs, and supporting the mission of educating our students to reach their full potential.

        District voters elect School Board members at large who are United States citizens, at least 21 years of age, not registered as a convicted sex offender and live within the school district.

      Board Members

      • Patrick Marushin - Chair

      • Matt Moehrle - Vice Chair

      • Jeremy Snoberger - Clerk

      • Tricia Meling - Treasurer

      • Amanda Byrd - Director

      • Jason Nies - Director

      Contact the School Board

      Last Modified on September 15, 2022